STC™ “Ask an Expert” at Central Indiana Educational Service Center

5th October, 2010 - Posted by Sammie Gann - 6 Comments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa will focus her discussion on the following STC™ Units:

  • Changes
  • Soils
  • Floating and Sinking
  • Earth and Space

 

Register using the reply box below.  Make sure to post all of the required information.  You may also post any specific questions for Lisa, specific material requests, or additional titles that you wish for her to review.

Tags: , ,

Posted on: October 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized

6 Comments

Kathy Parrish

November 3rd, 2010 at 12:29 pm    


Kathy Parrish

I will attend the Dec. 13th program in Indianapolis.
kparrish@msdwt.k12.in.us

Caitlin Skinner

November 12th, 2010 at 10:56 am    


My name is Caitlin Skinner. I teach at Greenbriar Elementary school in the 3rd grade. My email is: cskinner@msdwt.k12.in.us or ceskinner7@gmail.com

Jill Ofengender

November 12th, 2010 at 11:17 am    


Name: Jill Ofengender

Email jofengender@msdwt.k12.in.us

School Name Greenbriar Elementary

Grade Level 1st grade

Meg Perryman

November 12th, 2010 at 11:20 am    


I am a 5th grade teacher at Greenbriar Elementary School in Washington Township. I would like to sign up for the STC Program scheduled for December 13th at the CIESC.
Meg Perryman
mperryman@msdwt.k12.in.us

Dan Grill

November 12th, 2010 at 11:22 am    


I would like to attend this program.

Dan Grill
dgrill@speedway.k12.in.us
Speedway Junior High School
8th

Irene

December 2nd, 2010 at 3:41 pm    


I am expecting the 6th grade kit “Earth and Space” during the 1st week of December and I’m pretty sure I’m part of Region 3. I would like to attend the session if you are still taking reservations.

What do I need to bring to the session since I will be just starting the program?

Thank you!
Irene Trapper
Eastern Greene Middle School
Bloomfield, IN
6th grade teacher

Leave a reply

Name *

Mail *

Website